Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Stuart Large profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 101024499956.13000560
Season: 2000
 All teams5512359258.75000350
Season: 1998
 All teams5512149953.50000210

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total52.001622 - 1608.008.00
200052.001622 - 1608.008.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
27 Aug 2000 Sunday Friendly XI v Monks Risborough CC 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2000 Sunday Friendly XI v Penn and Tylers CC 54  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2000 Sunday Friendly XI v Cheshum Bois CC 23  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2000 Sunday Friendly XI v West Wycombe CC 92  Ct 3, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2000 Sunday Friendly XI v Bledlow Ridge CC 65*2-16(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Aug 1998 Sunday Friendly XI v Gerrards Cross CC 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Aug 1998 Sunday Friendly XI v S.G CC 99  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Jul 1998 Sunday Friendly XI v I.T.N CC 66  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jun 1998 Sunday Friendly XI v Fiddlers CC 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 May 1998 Sunday Friendly XI v Long Crendon CC 26*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0