Bledlow Village Cricket Club U13 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 18:00Bucks Cup ( Junior )
Thu 02 May 2024 Dinton CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 18:00Aylesbury and District Midweek League
Mon 13 May 2024 Chearsley CC(A) Away18:00Aylesbury and District Midweek League
Thu 23 May 2024 Thame Town CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 18:00Aylesbury and District Midweek League
Thu 30 May 2024 Haddenham U13(A) Away18:00Aylesbury and District Midweek League
Thu 06 Jun 2024 MP Sports Academy(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 18:00Aylesbury and District Midweek League
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Aston Rowant U13(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 18:00Aylesbury and District Midweek League
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Buckland & Aston Clinton(A) Away18:00Aylesbury and District Midweek League
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Cublington CC (A) Away18:00Aylesbury and District Midweek League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Waddesdon CC(A) Away10:00Aylesbury and District Midweek League
Thu 11 Jul 2024 North Marston & Granborough CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 18:00Aylesbury and District Midweek League