Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club U13 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Indoor Nets(H) Home (Risborough Sports Hall) 14:30Friendly
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Aston Rowant (H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 5:30pmAylesbury and District Midweek League Lost by 6 wickets
Thu 05 May 2022 Haddenham CC(A) Away6pmAylesbury and District Midweek League
Fri 06 May 2022 Wendover CC(A) Away6pmAylesbury and District Midweek League Won By 2 Runs
Wed 18 May 2022 Thame Town CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 6pmAylesbury and District Midweek League
Mon 23 May 2022 Dinton CC(A) Away6pmAylesbury and District Midweek League Won By 4 Runs
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Aston Rowant (A) Away6pmAylesbury and District Midweek League Lost By 22 Runs
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Wendover CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 6pmAylesbury and District Midweek League Won by 1
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Haddenham CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 6pmAylesbury and District Midweek League CANCELLED
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Thame Town CC(A) Away6pmAylesbury and District Midweek League
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Dinton CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 6pmAylesbury and District Midweek League