Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club Sunday Friendly XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 IAS(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:30pmFriendly Won By 3 Wickets
Sun 02 May 2021 Bletchley Town CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly Lost by 2 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 United Oxford Hospitals CC UOH(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:00Friendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Stokenchurch CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Full Tossers CC, Bucks 1st XI(H) Home Friendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Toads(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Chelsea Nomads CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 2.00Friendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Princes Risborough CC 1st XI(A) Away1.30Friendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Kidmore End CC(A) Away1.30Friendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Holmer Green CC Friendly XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.30Friendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Holmer Green CC Friendly XI(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Corridors of Uncertainty(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Britwell Salome CC(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Hetairoi CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Tiddington CC (A) Away2.00Friendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Stokenchurch CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Chairmans XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Fiddlers CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly