Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club Sunday Friendly XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Pre Season Nets(A) Away (PR School)5pmFriendly
Sun 15 May 2022 United Oxford Hospitals CC UOH(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 22 May 2022 White Waltham CC(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 29 May 2022 MPC Academy(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Toads(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Full Tossers CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won by 15 Runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Chelsea Nomads CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Bovingdon CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Jesters CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Corridors of Uncertainty(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Fleet Street Strollers CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Hetairoi CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Britwell Salome CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:30pmFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Stokenchurch CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Fiddlers CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly