Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club Saturday 2nd Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Aston Rowant CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30pmCherwell League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Tetsworth CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost by 79 Runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Tiddington CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League Lost By 27 Runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Faringdon & District CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost By 4 Wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Garsington & Cowley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Won By 152 Runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Didcot CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Abingdon Vale CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Won By 114 Runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 East & West Hendred CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Drawn
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Chearsley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Aston Rowant CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Tetsworth CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Tiddington CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Faringdon & District CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Garsington & Cowley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Didcot CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Abingdon Vale CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 East & West Hendred CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Cherwell League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Chearsley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Cherwell League