Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club Saturday 1st Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Winchmore Hill CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Bledlow Ridge(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won By 4 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Stokenchurch CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won By 11 Runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Shipton under Wychwood CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Oxford Downs CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Won by 100 Runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Sandford St Martin CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Challow & Childrey CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Lost by 107 Runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 East Oxford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost By 2 Wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Abingdon Vale CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Buckingham Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Abandoned
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Horspath CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Drawn
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Brackley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Won By 8 Runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Shipton under Wychwood CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Won By 128 Runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Oxford Downs CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Drawn
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sandford St Martin CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Won By 6 Runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Challow & Childrey CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Drawn
Sat 06 Aug 2022 East Oxford CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Abingdon Vale CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Buckingham Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Horspath CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Cherwell League Lost By 57 Runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Brackley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Cherwell League Lost by 4 wickets