Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club Saturday 1st Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Tiddington CC - 1st XI(A) Away1Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Stokenchurch CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Cumnor CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmCherwell League Lost By 4 Wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Didcot CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmCherwell League Abandoned Rain
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Abingdon Vale CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 13:00Cherwell League Lost
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Challow and Childrey CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmCherwell League Tied
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sandford St Martin CC 1st XI(A) Away1pmCherwell League Abandoned
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Shipton CC 1st(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30pmCherwell League Won By 112 Runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Tiddington CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30pmCherwell League Lost By 3 Runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Cropredy CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Won By 6 Wickets