Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club Saturday 1st Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Tiddington CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 18 May 2019 Cropredy CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League
Sat 25 May 2019 Horspath CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wolverton CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Bicester & North Oxford CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Banbury - 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Minster Lovell CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Leighton Buzzard CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Challow & Childrey CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Tiddington CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Cropredy CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Horspath CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Wolverton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Bicester & North Oxford CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Banbury - 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Minster Lovell CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Leighton Buzzard CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:00Cherwell League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Challow & Childrey CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Cherwell League