Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club Saturday 1st Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Long Marston CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:30pmFriendly Won By 30 Runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Stokenchurch CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won By 36 Runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Shipton-under-Wychwood CC 1XI(A) Away12.30Cherwell League Abandoned
Sat 15 May 2021 Oxford Downs CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30Cherwell League Won By 96 Runs (D/L Method)
Sat 22 May 2021 Sandford St Martin CC 1st XI(A) Away12.30Cherwell League Won By 44 Runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Challow & Childrey CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League Lost By 3 Wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Wolverton Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Won by 76
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Bicester & North Oxford CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30Cherwell League Won by 105
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Buckingham Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away12.30Cherwell League Lost By 2 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Horspath CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30Cherwell League Lost By 51 Runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Aston Rowant CC - 2nd XI(A) Away12.30Cherwell League Drawn
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Shipton-under-Wychwood CC 1XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30Cherwell League Won By 113 Runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Oxford Downs CC - 2nd XI(A) Away12.30Cherwell League Drawn Winning Draw
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sandford St Martin CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30Cherwell League Drawn Draw
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Challow & Childrey CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Wolverton Town CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30Cherwell League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Bicester & North Oxford CC - 1st XI(A) Away12.30Cherwell League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Buckingham Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30Cherwell League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Horspath CC 2nd XI(A) Away12.00Cherwell League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Aston Rowant CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.00Cherwell League