Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club Sunday 1st Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Aston Clinton CC(A) Away (Church Lane)1pmNational Village Cup Won By 132 Runs
Sun 09 May 2021 Whitchurch Round 2(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmNational Village Cup CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 NVKO(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00National Village Cup
Sun 06 Jun 2021 NVKO(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00National Village Cup
Sun 20 Jun 2021 NVKO(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00National Village Cup
Sun 04 Jul 2021 NVKO(A) Away1.30National Village Cup
Sun 18 Jul 2021 NVKO(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 NVKO(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 NVKO(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 2.00Friendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 TBC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) ?Friendly