John Dumbarton profile

  • John "Dumbles" Dumbarton

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1475615030.50630140
Season: 2024
 All teams953615030.50630140
Season: 2023
 All teams52200NaN000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1264.29187173 - 8011.002.91
2024946.28122123 - 8010.172.63
2023318.016552 - 22013.003.61
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 13 items in 2 pages
13 Jul 2024 Saturday 1st v Great Brickhill CC - 2nd XI 01-10(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 2024 Saturday 1st v Oxenford CC - 1st XI 50*1-4(4.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jun 2024 Saturday 1st v Horspath CC - 3rd XI 6*0-11(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 2024 Saturday 1st v Banbury CC - 3rd XI DNB0-24(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2024 Saturday 1st v Brackley CC - 1st XI DNB2-19(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 May 2024 Sunday 1st v Stoke Green 42-25(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
25 May 2024 Saturday 1st v Aston Rowant CC 3rd XI DNB2-19(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 May 2024 Sunday Friendly XI v Toads DNB3-8(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 May 2024 Saturday 2nd v IAS XI 1*1-2(5.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2023 Sunday Friendly XI v Chairman's XI DNB1-7(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
10250.0050
11511.0011
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat8
Not Out5
Caught2