Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Duncan Moore profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 352635898625.610005110
Season: 1999
 All teams181421606113.33000150
Season: 1998
 All teams171214298639.00000460

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total34264.243975468 - 45121.203.69
199918148.330503274 - 57018.633.39
199816115.513472198 - 45124.844.07
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 34 items in 4 pages
21 Aug 1999 Saturday 1st v Chalgrove CC 91-55(13.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 1999 Saturday 1st v Kingston Bagpuize CC 03-45(14.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 1999 Saturday 1st v Bledlow Ridge CC 00-20(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 1999 Sunday Friendly XI v Beaconsfield CC 131-41(13.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 1999 Saturday 1st v Moreton In Marsh CC 51-16(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jul 1999 Sunday Friendly XI v Chalgrove CC 02-13(4.1) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 1999 Saturday 1st v Witney Mills CC 14-57(8.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 1999 Saturday 1st v Aston Rowant CC 20*2-23(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 1999 Saturday 1st v Cropredy CC 1st XI 01-9(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Jun 1999 Sunday 1st v Thame CC 51-27(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0