Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Matt Kelloway profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 3532574712127.67001590
Season: 2000
 All teams540442411.00000000
Season: 1999
 All teams321252525.00000010
Season: 1998
 All teams2726467812130.82001580

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total411.207621 - 8038.006.71
1998411.207621 - 8038.006.71
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 32 items in 4 pages
29 Jul 2000 Saturday 2nd v Aylesbury CC 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jul 2000 Saturday 2nd v Kimble CC 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2000 Saturday 2nd v Leighton Buzzard CC 24  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jun 2000 Saturday 2nd v Abingdon CC 16  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 1999 Saturday 2nd v Bletchingdon CC 25  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 1999 Saturday 2nd v Brackley CC - 2nd XI 0*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Aug 1998 Sunday Friendly XI v Hillingdon CC 51  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Aug 1998 Saturday 2nd v Wallingford CC - 2nd XI 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Aug 1998 Saturday 2nd v Witney Mills CC 2nd XI 5  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
16 Aug 1998 Sunday Friendly XI v Dinton CC 90*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0