Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Chris Majkut profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 191662002920.00000030
Season: 2000
 All teams8731022425.50000010
Season: 1999
 All teams653742937.00000010
Season: 1998
 All teams54024216.00000010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total103.102311 - 0023.007.26
200082.001200 - 1200.006.00
199821.101111 - 0011.009.43
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 17 items in 2 pages
19 Aug 2000 Saturday 2nd v Abingdon CC 23  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2000 Saturday 2nd v Horspath CC 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Aug 2000 Saturday 2nd v Cropedy CC 15*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 2000 Saturday 2nd v Sandford St Martin CC 16  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2000 Sunday Friendly XI v Cookham Dean CC 24  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jun 2000 Saturday 2nd v Horspath CC 1*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2000 Sunday Friendly XI v Cublington CC 15*0-12(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Sep 1999 Saturday 1st v Knotty Green CC 29*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 1999 Saturday 2nd v Bletchingdon CC 0  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
27 Jun 1999 Sunday Friendly XI v Ley Hill CC 24*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0