Bledlow Village Cricket Club

P Taylor profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 524296387819.330005236
Season: 2000
 All teams110999.00000000
Season: 1999
 All teams241963447226.460004101
Season: 1998
 All teams272232857815.000001135

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total19.012600 - 2602.89
199819.012600 - 2600.002.89
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 42 items in 5 pages
13 May 2000 Saturday 2nd v Kimble CC 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 1999 Saturday 1st v Wendover CC 6  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 1999 Saturday 1st v Chalgrove CC 5  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 1999 Saturday 1st v Kingston Bagpuize CC 8*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 1999 Saturday 1st v Bledlow Ridge CC 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 1999 Saturday 1st v Witney Mills CC 15  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jul 1999 Sunday Friendly XI v The Lee CC 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 1999 Saturday 1st v Cropredy CC 1st XI 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 1999 Saturday 1st v Abingdon CC 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 1999 Saturday 1st v Wendover CC 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0