Bledlow Village Cricket Club

N Nawaz profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 111131515818.88000120
Season: 2003
 All teams4411105836.67000110
Season: 2002
 All teams441362312.00000010
Season: 2001
 All teams331522.50000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total747.0516552 - 36033.003.51
2002421.017932 - 36026.333.76
2001326.048621 - 10043.003.31
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
30 Aug 2003 Saturday 2nd v Aylesbury CC 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Aug 2003 Saturday 2nd v Witney Mills 2nd 24  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Aug 2003 Saturday 2nd v Dinton CC - 3rd XI 58*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
02 Aug 2003 Saturday 2nd v Stokenchurch CC - 2s 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Sep 2002 Sunday 1st v Fiddlers CC 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jun 2002 Sunday 1st v Ballinger CC 131-28(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jun 2002 Sunday 1st v Bledlow Ridge CC 23*0-15(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 May 2002 Sunday 1st v Kimble CC 02-36(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Sep 2001 Sunday Friendly XI v Fingest CC 21-10(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 May 2001 Saturday 2nd v Banbury CC - 3rd XI 2*0-20(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0