Bledlow Village Cricket Club

M Perrin profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1916357174.38000030
Season: 2003
 All teams118339177.80000020
Season: 2002
 All teams88018112.25000010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total818.509631 - 1032.005.10
2002818.509631 - 1032.005.10
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 16 items in 2 pages
16 Aug 2003 Saturday 2nd v Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts CC - 3rd XI 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Aug 2003 Saturday 2nd v Stokenchurch CC - 2s 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 2003 Sunday Friendly XI v Eddlesborough CC 0  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 2003 Sunday Friendly XI v Ballinger CC 5  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jun 2003 Sunday Friendly XI v Cookham Dean CC 6  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 May 2003 Saturday 2nd v Kingston Bagpuize CC - 2nd XI 8*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 May 2003 Saturday 1st v Long Marston CC 3*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Apr 2003 Sunday Friendly XI v Kidmore End CC 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Aug 2002 Saturday 2nd v Witney Mills 2nd 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Aug 2002 Sunday 1st v Pheonix RFC 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0