Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Nick Bacon profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 121123263.56000030
Season: 2008
 All teams5501963.80000020
Season: 2004
 All teams552943.00000010
Season: 2000
 All teams210444.00000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total43.002211 - 19022.007.33
200222.001911 - 19019.009.50
200021.00300 - 300.003.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 13 items in 2 pages
23 Aug 2008 Saturday 3rd v Princess Risborough CC 0  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
17 Aug 2008 Sunday Friendly XI v Bovingdon CC 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Jul 2008 Sunday Friendly XI v Chelsea Nomads CC 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Jul 2008 Sunday Friendly XI v Penn CC 6  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jun 2008 Saturday 3rd v Kimble CC 6  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 2004 Saturday 2nd v Hanborough CC - 2nd XI 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 2004 Saturday 2nd v Henley 3rds 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2004 Saturday 2nd v Cumnor CC -2nd XI 3  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2004 Saturday 2nd v Brackley CC - 2nd XI 1*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 May 2004 Saturday 2nd v Stanton St John CC 4*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0