Bledlow Village Cricket Club

David Gulliver profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2015688279.78000070
Season: 2007
 All teams4411183.67000020
Season: 2005
 All teams16115772712.83000050

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total19182.229716293 - 40024.693.93
2007428.0114152 - 26028.205.04
200619.023311 - 33033.003.67
200514145.226542233 - 40023.573.73
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 20 items in 2 pages
16 Sep 2007 Sunday 1st v Winchmoree Hill CC 80-14(3.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2007 Sunday Friendly XI v Britwell Salome CC 2*2-45(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2007 Sunday 1st v Great Kingshill CC 02-26(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jul 2007 Sunday 1st v Thame CC 11-56(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Apr 2006 Sunday 1st v Steeple Claydon CC DNB1-33(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2005 Sunday 1st v Chalfont St Giles CC 83-40(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2005 Sunday 1st v North Maidenhead CC 27*2-32(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2005 Saturday 1st v Oxford Downs CC - 2nd XI DNB1-38(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2005 Saturday 1st v Tiddington CC - 2s DNB1-21(8.2) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2005 Saturday 1st v Stokenchurch CC DNB3-42(20.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0