Bledlow Village Cricket Club Saturday 1st Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Bledlow Ridge CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1.00 PMFriendly Won by 72
Sat 11 May 2024 Great Brickhill CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30 PMCherwell League Won by 190
Sat 18 May 2024 Long Marston CC 1st XI(A) Away12.30 PMCherwell League Won by 1
Sat 25 May 2024 Aston Rowant CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Brackley CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Banbury CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Horspath CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Testworth CC - 1st XI(A) Away12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Oxenford CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Westcott CC - 1st XI(A) Away12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Great Brickhill CC - 2nd XI(A) Away12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Long Marston CC 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Aston Rowant CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Brackley CC - 1st XI(A) Away12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Banbury CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Horspath CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Testworth CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.30 PMCherwell League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Oxenford CC - 1st XI(A) Away12.00 PMCherwell League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Westcott CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12.00 PMCherwell League