Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club Saturday 2nd Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Wolverton Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:00pmCherwell League Drawn
Sat 12 May 2018 Bicester & North Oxford CC 2nd XI(A) Away (The Tudor Jones Building)1:00pmCherwell League Abandoned Rain. 10 pts
Sat 19 May 2018 Didcot CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:00pmCherwell League Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (The Sports Ground)1:00pmCherwell League Won By 66 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Aston Rowant CC 4 XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:00pmCherwell League Won By 51 Runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Westbury CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Playing Field Road)1:00pmCherwell League Won by 31 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Great & Little Tew CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:00pmCherwell League Won By Forfeit
Sat 23 Jun 2018 East Oxford CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:00pmCherwell League Lost By 8 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Horspath CC 4th XI(A) Away (Oxford Road)1:00pmCherwell League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Wolverton Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Osborne Street)1:00pmCherwell League Drawn
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Bicester & North Oxford CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:00pmCherwell League Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Didcot CC 3rd XI(A) Away (Boundary Park)1:00pmCherwell League Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:00pmCherwell League Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Aston Rowant CC 4th XI(A) Away (The Butts Way)1:00pmCherwell League Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Westbury CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:00pmCherwell League Drawn Rain affected
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Great & Little Tew 3rd XI(A) Away (Ledwell Road)1:00pmCherwell League Won
Sat 25 Aug 2018 East Oxford CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Lincoln College Sports Ground)12:30pmCherwell League Lost
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Horspath CC 4th XI(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 12:30pmCherwell League Won by 9 Wickets