Bledlow Village Cricket Club

Bledlow Village Cricket Club Sunday Friendly XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 IAS(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1:30Friendly
Sun 20 May 2018 UOHCC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly Lost By 7 Wickets
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Fleet Street Strollers(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Lost By 138 Runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 NVKO or Full Tossers(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Britwell Salome CC(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Chelsea Nomads CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly
Sun 08 Jul 2018 NVKO or Littlewick Green(A) Away11:30amFriendly Lost By 4 Wickets
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Kidmore End CC(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Bradenham CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Kimble CC(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Hetairoi CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly Won By 120 Runs
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Tiddington CC (H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly Lost By 7 runs
Sun 26 Aug 2018 TBA(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Great Missendon Pelicans CC(H) Home (Bledlow Village Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly Lost By 7 Wickets
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBA(A) Away2pmFriendly